• Promotions
    Win! Win! Win!
  • Entertainment
    Your Weekly dose of music in the club!
  • Poker
     
  • Special Events
     

July 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Poco Loco
EVENT: Poco Loco DATE: Wednesday 8th July TIME: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PLACE: The Lounge
9
10
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm Chi Chi
EVENT: Chi Chi DATE: Friday 10th July TIME: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm PLACE: The Lounge
11
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm Nightshift
EVENT: Nightshift DATE: Saturday 11th July TIME: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm PLACE: The Lounge
12
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Tracy Vaughan
EVENT: Tracy Vaughan DATE: Sunday 12th July TIME: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PLACE: The Lounge
13
14
15
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Absolute Suave
EVENT: Absolute Suave DATE: Wednesday 15th July TIME: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PLACE: The Lounge
16
17
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm Poco Loco
EVENT: Poco Loco DATE: Friday 17th July TIME: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm PLACE: The Lounge
18
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm Fire & Rain
EVENT: Fire & Rain DATE: Saturday 18th July TIME: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm PLACE: The Lounge
19
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm TBC
EVENT: TBC DATE: Sunday 19th July TIME: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PLACE: The Lounge
20
21
22
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm The Floorburners
EVENT: The Floorburners DATE: Wednesday 22nd July TIME: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PLACE: The Lounge
23
24
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm Chi Chi
EVENT: Chi Chi DATE: Friday 24th July TIME: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm PLACE: The Lounge
25
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm Tracy Vaughan Duo
EVENT: Tracy Vaughan Duo DATE: Saturday 25th July TIME: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm PLACE: The Lounge
26
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Lloyd Saniels
EVENT: Lloyd Saniels DATE: Sunday 26th July TIME: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PLACE: The Lounge
27
28
29
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm TBC
EVENT: TBC DATE: Wednesday 29th July TIME: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PLACE: The Lounge
30
31
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm Romio & Juliette
EVENT: Romio & Juliette DATE: Friday 31st July TIME: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm PLACE: The Lounge
1

Club Infinity

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.